Categories
The Random Ones

Reach Out to the Lord

No one told you that life is fair. Sometimes you have to force your hand through the chaos and reach out to the Lord.

Lift your hands and pray toward the Lord Most High. He hears your cries and will answer you during times of stress, frustration, worry, sadness, anger, and hurt.

Let me tell you that God got you! Did you hear me? God got you!

Now, Brake yourself free from disappointment… heartache… whatever else that got you to forget that GOD is bigger than your problems.

When you pray with holy hands, the Lord will heal you of your emotional state and His presence will be felt. Trust me and Try it out!

If you can’t act on your faith, please don’t bother wasting time with unbelief. This is serious. If anything, CRY OUT and say, Lord, help my unbelief, and take a deep breath.

Are you ready?

The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous availeth much. Glory to God! I’m here with you in spirit. Come on now, great things are about to happen for you. The Lord and I believe it, so connect your faith to ours.

Start praying with your hands lifted high. Seeking His Face. Tell Him all about your struggles. He hears and answers the righteous. I know He does.

I’m a living witness of His goodness. Hallelujah!

Now, be still to hear from the Lord. Listen and recognize His voice. It will be a sound of peace and harmony unto your soul.

By Sister Shelena

I'm a Daughter of God, and the author of "A Real Desire To Praise God," and "Are You Worshipping In Spirit and In Truth?" Get copies today at Amazon.com

Leave a comment